Unsere Mitglieder

Bern Mobil Sound

Kaltenrieder Jürg

Oberer Galgen 12

3323 Bäriswil

031 978 76 93 oder 079 934 06 52

juerg.kaltenrieder@draeger.com

Blaukreuzmusik Bern

Wilhelm Markus

Wegmühlegässli 52

3072 Ostermundigen

031 931 58 00

blaukreuzmusik_bern@bluewin.ch

 

BrassoDio Brassband

Mischa Kaltenrieder

Waldmeisterstr. 76

3018 Bern

076 433 73 16

praesident@brassodio.ch 

 

Heilsarmee-Musikkorps Bern

Steiner Pia

Oberfeldstrasse 39

3067 Boll

031 832 40 87

pia_steiner@heilsarmee.ch

 

Jugendmusik Bern-Bümpliz

Simon Schneiter

Lorystrasse 8

3008 Bern

079 487 87 41

schneiter.simon@hotmail.com

 

Kavallerie-Bereitermusik Bern

Wermuth Jürg

Könizbergstrasse 15

3097 Liebefeld

031 381 13 04

juerg.wermuth@mts-probst.com

 

Knabenmusik Bern

Tamara Bloch

Geschäftsstelle Knabenmusik Bern

Postfach 

3001 Bern

076 338 29 89

info@kmbern.ch

 

Metallharmonie Bern

Emil Jenni

Chisematteweg 28a

3510 Konolfingen

031 971 61 63 oder 079 827 57 76

emil.jenni@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Bern-Bümpliz

Hasler Viktor

Postfach 652

3018 Bern

079 300 30 27

info@mgbb.ch 

 

Postmusik Bern

Margret Aebersold

Holzstrasse 63

3504 Niederhünigen

031 791 14 42 oder 079 362 84 81

margret.aebersold@bluewin.ch

 

Regional Brass Band Bern

Lea Stalder

Iffwilstrasse 1

3303 Zuzwil

079 515 48 21

leastalder@bluewin.ch

 

Sinfonisches Blasorchester Bern

Enggist Rolf

Mittelweg 4

3400 Burgdorf

034 422 33 63 oder 079 277 61 86

rolfenggist@bluewin.ch

 

Stadtmusik Bern

Roland Dobler

praesidium@stadtmusik.be

 

Tambourenverein Bern

Steck Adrian

Seidenberggässchen 23

3073 Gümligen

079 663 97 98

asteck@gmx.ch / info@tvbern.ch